Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    annasmeralda
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    16 June 2018
    The shower had a problem but it was promptly repaired bu the stuff. the floor had a hole close to the window. You have to go to another location to get the key. I would have preferred to have a door separating the two rooms
    Great deal, the staff was very helpful, the apartament was clean and it had everything that I needed. very good location: close to the Vinceslau square and conviniently close to the public transportation (5-10 min walking distance).
    Sarah-Eve
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Very nice welcome!

    To get to the appartement was super easy. They pick us up at the airport for only 20euro and the driver gave us the keys, maps and explain everything about the house and the around. Very nice welcome in a comfy et very well placed appartement!
    michaelKnave
    sk

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017

    Perfect weekend in Prague apartment

    We were 4 people/2 couples in the apartment. Apartment was cozy and clean. There was a lot of space. Place where apartment is situated is perfect, all in walkable distance. Hosts are also very kind, helpful and nice. This is definitely best place where to stay in Prague for this price. I highly recommend it!
    ethan HSIN-HUNG WU
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2017

    Good

    Shower door
    Confertable
    Daniel
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2017

    Very recommendable.

    Some dishes were not perfectly clean.
    People from Ruterra are very very helpful. They gave us a lot of important information about the city, about the money, etc. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. For sure I would recommend the apartment.
    onur
    tr

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2016
    very friendly and helpful crew for explaining the city all the thing that you need. very good experience by their help
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2016

    Good management , excellent location for nightlife and sightseeing.

    The TV screen would fade to black after it was turned on for a few minutes , but this was not a major issue for me as I was not in Prague to watch TV.
    When picking up the keys at the office I was given excellent tips on restaurants , pubs , groceries stores , sights , atms etc. The maps they provide were great. They were quite organized and professional.
    Mohamed Aly Mostafa
    eg

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2016

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Wonderful location
    Marco
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    12 July 2016

    Good choice

    The apartment is located close to the center but in an isolated area with no shops.
    Staff, value for money.
    Lucia
    sk

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2016
    Great location, cheap, friendly, safety....:) Perfect for long weekend with friends :)
    Mukesh Aggarwal
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    Nice apartment, located near Central Prague, comfortable for stay of maximum of 4 persons. Need to collect keys from a place about 1 km away and struggled getting entry while checking in, which was a bit of hassle.
    Location, all amenities provided
    Adi
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    22 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.