Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,3
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Opolanin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kordian80
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 lipca 2017

    Dobra i nie droga baza wypadowa na zwiedzanie Pragi

    Rozkładana sofa w bardzo kiepskim stanie wizualnym - plamy !!! i ciężko było ją rozłożyć ale jakoś sobie poradziliśmy. Drugi i ostatni minus to kiepsko posprzątany apartament co zresztą było widać po pozostawionych po ostatnich lokatorach butelkach w lodówce . Reszta ok
    Apartament ładny, dobrze wyposażony. Są ręczniki, pościel, sztućce, talerze , szklanki etc. W sumie w 4 znajomych nam niczego nie brakowało więc ok. Kontakt z samą firmą wynajmującą bardzo dobry. Mieliśmy mały problem z brakiem pościeli na drugim łóżku ale w ciągu kilkunastu minut dowieźli wszystko chociaż była już praktycznie 22:00. Parking można wynająć tuż za rogiem ( podziemny parking niedaleko przejścia podziemnego ) za 30 euro za 2 dni - tanio i bezpiecznie. Przy ulicy są również miejsca parkingowe ale trzeba je gdzieś opłacić plus auto stoi pod chmurką i niezbyt to pewne.
    annasmeralda
    it

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 czerwca 2018
    The shower had a problem but it was promptly repaired bu the stuff. the floor had a hole close to the window. You have to go to another location to get the key. I would have preferred to have a door separating the two rooms
    Great deal, the staff was very helpful, the apartament was clean and it had everything that I needed. very good location: close to the Vinceslau square and conviniently close to the public transportation (5-10 min walking distance).
    Mukesh Aggarwal
    in

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 maja 2018
    Nice apartment, located near Central Prague, comfortable for stay of maximum of 4 persons. Need to collect keys from a place about 1 km away and struggled getting entry while checking in, which was a bit of hassle.
    Location, all amenities provided
    Sarah-Eve
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018

    Very nice welcome!

    To get to the appartement was super easy. They pick us up at the airport for only 20euro and the driver gave us the keys, maps and explain everything about the house and the around. Very nice welcome in a comfy et very well placed appartement!
    michaelKnave
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    17 września 2017

    Perfect weekend in Prague apartment

    We were 4 people/2 couples in the apartment. Apartment was cozy and clean. There was a lot of space. Place where apartment is situated is perfect, all in walkable distance. Hosts are also very kind, helpful and nice. This is definitely best place where to stay in Prague for this price. I highly recommend it!
    ethan HSIN-HUNG WU
    tw

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 czerwca 2017

    Good

    Shower door
    Confertable
    Daniel
    es

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 kwietnia 2017

    Very recommendable.

    Some dishes were not perfectly clean.
    People from Ruterra are very very helpful. They gave us a lot of important information about the city, about the money, etc. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. For sure I would recommend the apartment.
    Adi
    il

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 listopada 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    onur
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    27 października 2016
    very friendly and helpful crew for explaining the city all the thing that you need. very good experience by their help
    Michael
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 października 2016

    Good management , excellent location for nightlife and sightseeing.

    The TV screen would fade to black after it was turned on for a few minutes , but this was not a major issue for me as I was not in Prague to watch TV.
    When picking up the keys at the office I was given excellent tips on restaurants , pubs , groceries stores , sights , atms etc. The maps they provide were great. They were quite organized and professional.
    Mohamed Aly Mostafa
    eg

    Ocena

    10
    19 sierpnia 2016

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Wonderful location
    Marco
    it

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 lipca 2016

    Good choice

    The apartment is located close to the center but in an isolated area with no shops.
    Staff, value for money.