点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.6
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    annasmeralda
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    The shower had a problem but it was promptly repaired bu the stuff. the floor had a hole close to the window. You have to go to another location to get the key. I would have preferred to have a door separating the two rooms
    Great deal, the staff was very helpful, the apartament was clean and it had everything that I needed. very good location: close to the Vinceslau square and conviniently close to the public transportation (5-10 min walking distance).
    Mukesh Aggarwal
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    Nice apartment, located near Central Prague, comfortable for stay of maximum of 4 persons. Need to collect keys from a place about 1 km away and struggled getting entry while checking in, which was a bit of hassle.
    Location, all amenities provided
    Sarah-Eve
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Very nice welcome!

    To get to the appartement was super easy. They pick us up at the airport for only 20euro and the driver gave us the keys, maps and explain everything about the house and the around. Very nice welcome in a comfy et very well placed appartement!
    michaelKnave
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Perfect weekend in Prague apartment

    We were 4 people/2 couples in the apartment. Apartment was cozy and clean. There was a lot of space. Place where apartment is situated is perfect, all in walkable distance. Hosts are also very kind, helpful and nice. This is definitely best place where to stay in Prague for this price. I highly recommend it!
    ethan HSIN-HUNG WU
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月23日

    Good

    Shower door
    Confertable
    Daniel
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月16日

    Very recommendable.

    Some dishes were not perfectly clean.
    People from Ruterra are very very helpful. They gave us a lot of important information about the city, about the money, etc. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. For sure I would recommend the apartment.
    Adi
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    onur
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月27日
    very friendly and helpful crew for explaining the city all the thing that you need. very good experience by their help
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月1日

    Good management , excellent location for nightlife and sightseeing.

    The TV screen would fade to black after it was turned on for a few minutes , but this was not a major issue for me as I was not in Prague to watch TV.
    When picking up the keys at the office I was given excellent tips on restaurants , pubs , groceries stores , sights , atms etc. The maps they provide were great. They were quite organized and professional.
    Mohamed Aly Mostafa
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月19日

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Wonderful location
    Marco
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年7月12日

    Good choice

    The apartment is located close to the center but in an isolated area with no shops.
    Staff, value for money.
    Lucia
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月21日
    Great location, cheap, friendly, safety....:) Perfect for long weekend with friends :)